You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2024

Browse: 20252024202320222021202020192018201720162015201420132012201120102009
Meeting DateMeeting TypeAgendaMinutes
Mon 16th Dec, 2024Winford Parish Council meeting
Mon 18th Nov, 2024Winford Parish Council meeting
Mon 21st Oct, 2024Winford Parish Council meeting
Mon 16th Sep, 2024Winford Parish Council meeting
Mon 17th Jun, 2024Winford Parish Council meeting
Wed 22nd May, 2024Winford Parish Council Annual meeting Download
Mon 15th Apr, 2024Winford Parish Council meeting Download Download
Mon 18th Mar, 2024Winford Parish Council meeting Download Download
Mon 19th Feb, 2024Winford Parish Council meeting Download Download
Mon 15th Jan, 2024Winford Parish Council meeting Download Download